Skip to main content
The Casagrandes (2020)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: The CasagrandesPaused: The Casagrandes
Poster Image
Rated: 5 out of 10 with 1 votes.
Ronnie Anne Santiago and her brother Bobby move away from Royal Woods to be with their extended Casagrande family. Ronnie Anne will meet new friends, express more about her relatives and explore the endless possibilities in the city. Bobby will help Grandpa Hector run the corner store as he discovers familiarities with the city's quirky neighbors.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 27 5 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
TV Network:Nickelodeon
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:May 30, 2020
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:27
The Casagrandes - Season List:
Season 1